Career   |   Feedback |   Sitemap   Login
A Govt. of Bihar Undertaking

Board of Directors

NameRankDesignationContact No.Fax No.

Sri. Arun Kumar Singh
IAS- Chairman ,Development Commissioner; Govt. of Bihar.

Shri Amrit Lal Meena
IAS-1989 Director – cum- Secretary, Road Construction Department, Govt. of Bihar

Dr.S Siddharth
IAS Principal Secretary; Finance Department, Govt. of Bihar

Shri Chanchal Kumar
IAS Principal Secretary; Building Construction Department, Govt. of Bihar

Sri Anand Kishore
IAS Director – cum- Principal Secretary, Urban Development & Housing Department, Govt. of Bihar

Sri Vinay Kumar
IAS Director – cum- Secretary, Rural Works Department

Dr. Chandra Shekhar Singh
IAS Managing Director, BUIDCo ,Housing Board

Sri Amit Kumar Pandey
IAS Municipal Commissioner; Patna Municipal Corporation
BUIDCo | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | RTI | Contact Us | Annual Report And Bye-Laws | Feedback
Copyright © 2016 BUIDco, All Rights Reserved   |   Accredited with ISO 9001:2008, 14001:2004
Visitor Counter